Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randall Chewning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randall Chewning

4.8 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerald Abney

Gerald Abney

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and easy to deal with. Thank you Margaret for you patience."
Profile photo of Scottie Vice

Scottie Vice

May 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Seems like do they do great job. They been good to me."
Profile photo of Megan Dobner

Megan Dobner

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elayna was super helpful in answering all of my questions! Great service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Crawford

Stephanie Crawford

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly makes process easy and efficient. They treat you as family."
Profile photo of Judith Turner Fine

Judith Turner Fine

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has been my insurance agent for years. Anytime I need something I just pick up the phone and they take care of it."
Profile photo of christine Williams

christine Williams

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them!!"
Profile photo of Nic Mizeur

Nic Mizeur

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always feel known whenever talking with them"
Profile photo of Ryan Cook

Ryan Cook

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Randall has be great for my family. He helped us get affordable car and renters insurance. Their life insurance plans are fantastic as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Aldridge

Nathan Aldridge

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve used them since I was 16"
Profile photo of Tyler Martin

Tyler Martin

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Randall through Jessamine County Networkers and he is a very genuine individual. He truly cares for his clients and community and goes above and beyond to meet all of your needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Kibler

Rachel Kibler

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randall and I are in Jessamine County Networkers, and I admire his passion for what he does. He is very relational and knowledgeable. It’s not just about the insurance with Randall."
Profile photo of Daniel Van Horn

Daniel Van Horn

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randall is top notch!!! He listens to your concerns and educates you when making a recommendation."
Profile photo of Keto Life KyKeto4U

Keto Life KyKeto4U

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randall Chewning knows his stuff, and he will meet all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Lewis

Holly Lewis

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"He takes care of his customers like he would take care of his family. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jim Gaddis

Jim Gaddis

January 17, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Little

Kelly Little

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Randall genuinely cares about the his clients. He is invested in the community and is passionate about helping people. He will go the extra mile and is a pleasure to interact with!"
Profile photo of r c Davis

r c Davis

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Randall has been my agent for 8 years now and you couldn't ask for a more caring agent. He is involved in community improvement activities and truely cares about the people of Nicholasville."
Profile photo of Nikki Wilson

Nikki Wilson

February 26, 2014

5  out of  5